because your skankass ain't worth it... and then what ??

So today I was riding on the bus and it was a really weird busride. First these two latino faggots come in. No disrespect to latinos, they got the finest bitches on this planet. I'd stuff JLo all day, like a fuckin quesadilla. Fuck them homos though. And one of these butch, uhh I mean bitch fellows had this long pinky finger nail. That is the most disgusting shit anybody could have. I mean when girls got long nails it's sexy cuz they scratch you back up when you... But when guys got that, straight or gay, it's fucking nasty. And he was scratching his ear and picking his nose with it the whole ride. 
On the other side I had this crazy homeless man hich as fuck, talking and playing with a fucking worm. Next to him some black people cracking up, and this shit was really fucked up. They had them hungry eyes, so I do know if they wanted to jump this crazy crackhead to see if he got some shit on him or eat that worm in his hands.
Probably both, and then what ??

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0