PARTYYYY BABY, and then what...

So im out with my friends and were partying,... i meet a girl (fine) and her friend (not so fine).
Y??? WHYYY??? so u have to stand in the way of your friend meeting someone she thinks is interesting. FUCKING UGLY PPL!!!
Anyway, so im standing there with (fine) and were talking and i buy her a drink while here friend is standing next to us, and i can see in her face that she wants me to buy one for her too...Im like heelllll naaa biiiiatchh...when i dont buy her a drink she tells (fine) that she wants to go cuz im an asshole...she looks at me and tells  me thats my best friend...

What the fuck can i do, please tell me someone?? (Luckely (fine) came by and gave me her number haha score 1 ME score 0 MISS UGLY)

Do u have any suggestions on how to deal with ugly, tell me bout it...

Im of to the bathroom to puke a little, and then what???




Damn uu ugly ppl  !!!!!





I wanna get me some of this...and then some....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0