I miss her, i get a new chick, and then what...

If ur one if the few smarter ppl and uv read everything iv written, then u can probably connect the dotts and see that i have hade a longer relationship with a girl...
Anyway, she ment the world to me once and i miss her from time to time.
Whats my solution for this?? A CHICK.
U see i have 4 categories of girls, theres:

  1. Girl (the normal ones)
  2. Chick (normal but u keep them on a distance, u know)
  3. Bitch (I buy u a drink, we fuck, I leave)
  4. Hoe (We fuck, I leave)

See when i miss my X, A hoe or a bitch just dont cut it. I need some of that love.
I dont whant a girl cuz i still see them more as a job than something i like to do (i mean i do like to do them, but u know what i mean).
So I find someone who will think that I think that shes a girl, and one thing leads to an other, u know how it ends...

I need new pickup lines, help me out.

P.S I got a comment from someone that told me i need to be more consistant with my writing...
FUCK U :D!!...and then what???

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0