We fuck, we break up, and then what...

So i got together with a girl and it kinda lasted only for 4 days. I felt like she wanted to take control over my life so i dumped her.
Anyway so i was thinking that ill help u on break ups... here u go


Top 10 ways to break up:


10. Its not you, its me.

9. I need time to find my self

8. Im loosing my feelings for u

7. I met someone else

6. You´r just to nice for me

5. I rather hurt u now that hurt u later, cuz then its really gonna hust

4. Bitch!!..u looked at him

3. I have never lied to u, U cant trust me so fuck u

2. U stoped giving me what i want...

and number one, with this one u break their heart and make them feel bad bout them selfs. Plus they wont bother u after uv broken up.

1. I did it for sex!!!


And then what...




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0