I know i havent bin writing in a while, iv just bin fucking alot, and then what...

So how do i start this one?
Do u remeber those two bitches that i was talking bout that i brought home and we didnt do anything.
Well now somehow i have two girlsfriends...
Hopefully they dont know bout my blogg haha..
Anyway so iv bin doing some kinky stuff lately, but im getting tired... Its so much all the time. Emagine having two girls with needs, its just sooo fucking time consumeing. I still cant belive that they are ok with it, i think they think that they are using me lol...

Anyway, i got a lot of comments sayn that i should do a top 10 list on pick up lines so here it goes.

Top 10 pick up lines:

10. Hey, i think iv seen u somewhere

9. As she's leaving....Hey aren't you forgetting something? She: What? Me!

8. Baby did you fart, 'cause you blow me away!

7. Can I have directions? ["To where?"] To your pants!

6. Coffee? Tea? Sex?

5. Grab them in the butt and ask, "Pardon me, is this seat taken?"

4. He: You look like my third wife. She: Oh, how many time have you been married? He: Twice.

3. Hi, I'm Batman. Wanna see my batmo PENIS!!

2. Hi. My name is {name}. I'm running for president in 2012. And I could sure use your vote. Here...write down your number and I'll call you to discuss my penis, ohh i mean platform

1. Excuse me, miss, do you give head to strangers? No. Well, then, allow me to introduce myself.



If its not working, then ur just not doing it right.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0