I dont want to drink, but i still do, and then what??

Ppl drink right??
HELL YEAH!!! is usualy the answer u get..
I drink (ALOT) but i wan to stop cuz summer is getting close, need to get that six pack out na mean..
But i dont know how to stop.
I go out and i see everyone is drinking when im not...then one friend comes up and says that he´s gonna buy me a drink and I say NO
Then an other one comes and i say NO...u get what im trying to say...
I need to mention the girls making u want to drink :/ ....


Anyhow I end up coming home drunk every weekend, what the hell am gonna do???

I just puked a little, think im gonna sleep now, and then what??



Probably gonna end up like this guy..



but i want to be like this... :(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0